Feels

When I think of HippieGymRat, I begin to feel eager and excited.  I am eager to get this publication up and running.  I chose a topic that I live and breathe every day.  When I’m in the gym, I’m flooded with endorphins and feel my best.  When I’m in the kitchen, I feel happy…then full.  I want to share these moments with you.

I am aiming and shooting for this blog to help me to be inspired, and furthermore, stay inspired.  I want this blog to hold me accountable for creativity.  I would like to be creative and try new things, for myself.  But, if I have others to share my stories, recipes, workouts, feelings, etc. with, I will feel a good sort of pressure to keep my focus.

I’m excited to eat yummy food, take cool pictures, try new recipes, sweat my buns off, and feel damn good about it. I hope you are too!

3 thoughts on “Feels

  1. Dope blog thus far. I’m excited to see what yummy meals you make and how to stay in shape and be happy about it! A healthy body = a healthy mind and you portray this excellently.

    Like

Leave a comment